CC10

Membership of Committees and Sub-Committees

Audit & Governance Committee (10)

Conservative Independent Alliance (5) Bartholomew Green (0)

Labour (2)

Liberal Democrat (2)

Hards

Tanner

Constance Hallchurch

dc Lovatt

ch Wilmshurst

Non-Voting Co-opted Members (3) *Representative of the Business Community:* Dr Geoff Jones

Independent Members (Complaints handling) (2)

Ms Ann Griffiths 1 vacancy

Rooke (in place of Hannaby) R. Smith

Appeals & Tribunals Sub-Committee (3)

Three Councillors one of whom must be a Member of the Audit & Governance Committee

Appointment Sub-Committee (Variable) (6)

Six Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

Fire Service Discipline Sub-Committee (3)

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Cabinet

ch – current Chairman dc – current Deputy Chairman sp – current Opposition Group Spokesman

Oxfordshire Health & Wellbeing Board (14)

Comprising: Leader of the Council Chairman of the Oxfordshire Clinical Commissioning Group Cabinet Member for Public Health Chair of Healthwatch Oxfordshire Chairman of the Older People's Joint Management Group Chairman of the Children's Trust Chairman of the Health Improvement Partnership Board Vice-Chairman of the Older People's Joint Management Group Vice-Chairman of the Chairman's Trust Vice-Chairman of the Health Improvement Partnership Board Director for Children's Services Director for Adult Social Services Director of Public Health Director of Commissioning Operations NHS England (South)

Pension Fund Committee (11)

	Conservative Independent Alliance (6)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
			Dhesi	Fooks
dc	Greene		Hards	
	Langridge			
ch	Lilly			
	Lovatt			
	Owen			
	Sibley			
Vo	ting Co-opted Membe	ers (2)		
Dis	strict Council Repres	entatives:		
City	y Councillor James Fry	/		
Dis	trict Councillor Bill Ser	vice		

ch – current Chairman dc – current Deputy Chairman sp – current Opposition Group Spokesman

Planning & Regulation Committee (13)

	Conservative Independent Alliance (7)	Green (0)	Labour (3)	Liberal Democrat (2)
	Bartholomew		Cherry	Johnston
ch	Fulljames		Phillips	Purse
	Greene		John Sanders	
	Lilly		(in place of	
	Mills		Tanner)	
dc	Owen		,	
	Reynolds			
	1 vacancy to be filled by an independent member of the Council			
* * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Remuneration Committee (7)

	Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (1)*	Labour (1)		Liberal Democrat (1)
ch	Hudspeth Mathew Rose Wilmshurst	Williams	Brighouse	dc	Webber
		* * * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * * * * * * * * *	* * * * * * *	*

Pension Benefits Sub-Committee (3)

Three Councillors at least one of whom must be a member of the Remuneration Committee

ch – current Chairman

dc – current Deputy Chairman

sp - current Opposition Group Spokesman

Thames Valley Police & Crime Panel (1)

Conservative Independent Alliance (1) Mallon Green (0)

Labour (0)

Liberal Democrat (0)

County Council Representatives on Staff Consultative Bodies

Oxfordshire County Council Joint Consultative Committee for Uniformed Members of the Fire Service (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Chapman		Lygo	Patrick
Heathcoat		Pressel	
Lilly			
Rose			

Oxfordshire County Council & Teachers' Joint Committee (5)

Conservative Independent Alliance(3)	Green (0)	Labour (1)	Liberal Democrat (1)
Owen		G. Sanders	Howson
Sibley			
Tilley			

Oxfordshire County Council & Employees Joint Consultative Committee (7)

Conservative Independent Alliance (4)	Green (0)	Labour (2)	Liberal Democrat (1)
		Asad	Johnston
Handley (in place of Lovatt		Christie	
Rose			
Sibley			
Wilmshurst			